False Alarm

Okay. Okay. So I know you thought you’d never hear from me again. But there’s nothing like spending a summer with friends and family to guilt you into keeping on with keeping in touch. The problem is internet connection in our place will be hitherto sketchy at best so I won’t be able to keep up with regular posts. Oh, yeah, and the basic time constraints that come with homeschooling four boys and having a toddler underfoot might eat into potential blog-time as well. To help combat this I’ve already posted a lot of what we’ll be doing in the upcoming school year on the pages of our new blog site fullmanger.wordpress.com. You’ll have to click on ‘follow’ in order to receive updates whenever I have a chance to post them. They will no longer be appearing on this site. See you over there!

4 responses »

    • Ethan! I just found some letters my boys had written to you all that I was supposed to mail out before we left for the summer! They are soooo mad at me. I promise I’ll get them off to you this week even though it will all be pretty old news by the time they get to you in Canada. “Hi” to your family from all of us, okay?

Leave a Reply

